clear
Thursday, 19 March 2020
Whitland 2020 UPDATED Calendar of Events
Share
clear

Annual Meeting                     Sunday 1/26/2020

Eggs & Kegs                          Sunday 4/12/2020

Creek Cleanup                       Saturday 4/25/2020 10AM to 2PM Lunch Provided (Alternate Date 5/20/2020

Dog Show     POSTPONED    Saturday 5/16/20 3:00PM  (National Pet Month) & Movie Night (dusk}

Movie Night                             Saturday 9/12/2020

Yard Sale Day                        Saturday 9/19/2020

Porch Tours                            Sept or October tbd

Fall Cleanup                           Saturday 10/17/2020 10 am -2 :pm (lunch provided) Altenate 10/24/2020

Halloween                               Saturday 10/31/2020

Holiday Party                            Saturday 12/5/2020

clear
Posted on 03/19/2020 2:28 PM by Bob Duthie
Comments
No comments yet.

Events

This is a sample event post.

sun mon tue wed thu fri sat
    1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  


Online Directory

The current WANA Directory is available to residents. Check the "Directory" tab for details on how to request a digital copy.


 

 

 

Subscribe

Archives